SIEM, Log Management, Security, Compliance, Server Monitoring and Uptime Monitoring Software

Corner Bowl Software Customer Reviews

See what our customers have to say...

Case Study
June 16, 2023, Updated April 19th, 2024
Knut Weber
Systemarchitekt Collaboration Solution Center
BurdaSolutions real-time monitors over 100 million log entries per day.
Read the Full Case Study
Great product and great support
June 7, 2024
Jeremy L.
Network Systems Administrator
Date
June 7, 2024
Industry
Banking
Company Size
51-200 employees
Used For
More than 2 years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
This is a very easy program to use and manage. It fills a gap that some other more expensive software doesn't cover. The support I have received from Corner Bowl Software is top notch!
Cons
None, the few problems that I have had, were resolved quickly.
Summary
This is a very easy program to use and manage. It fills a gap that some other more expensive software doesn't cover. The support I have received from Corner Bowl Software is top notch!
It's a great tool!
April 22, 2024
Steve T.
IT Director
Date
April 22, 2024
Industry
Real estate
Company Size
501-1000 employee
Used For
Less than 12 months
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
Easy to get setup and running. Lots of options to make sure your environment is running well.
Cons
Still finding little bugs now and then, but they get resolved very quickly.
Summary
It's a great tool! Mike is awesome to work with and very responsive to helping get things configured to exactly what you want.
Awesome Support
March 7, 2024
Barry B.
Network Admin Interface Dev
Date
March 7, 2024
Industry
Wholesale
Company Size
51-200 employees
Used For
Less than 2 years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
Besides the software being able to do what we need it to do, the support when needed has always been prompt. Corner Bowl Support is always quick to help, get on your system, fix any problems that he sees that may be from a user setup to an occasional bug. Excellent product and excellent support.
Cons
So far there is nothing that we don't like about Corner Bowl Server Manager.
Summary
Awesome Support. Excellent product and excellent support.
Great SIEM / Monitoring / Log collection / Alerting solution
March 5, 2024
Karim K.
Senior Infrastructure Manager
Date
March 5, 2024
Industry
Marketing and advertising
Company Size
51-200 employees
Used For
More than 2 years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
It's an all-in-one solution! Corner Bowl provides supports us with Regulatory and Alerting.
Cons
Currently testing with SQLlite. There is a possibility that we may have to move to MS SQL, which we'll need a license for.
Alternatives
Splunk Enterprise
Reasons for Choosing
Corner Bowl met our company requirements and was financially attractive in comparison to other solutions.
Summary
Great SIEM / Monitoring / Log collection / Alerting solution. It's an all-in-one solution!
Corner Bowl is very simple and friendly tool for SIEM and FIM solution. Highly recommended.
March 4, 2024
Ansan A.
Sr.Network Specialist
Date
March 4, 2024
Industry
Banking
Company Size
201-500 employees
Used For
More than 2 years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
Corner Bowl is very simple and friendly tool for SIEM and FIM solution. Once you are familiar with the tool, it is very simple to use.
Cons
Some tabs are a little confusing, but once you get familiar with it, it is easy to use.
Alternatives
Splunk Enterprise
Reasons for Choosing
Corner Bowl is very simple and friendly tool for SIEM and FIM solution.
Summary
Corner Bowl is very simple and friendly tool for SIEM and FIM solution.
Corner Bowl Server Manager Review
February 1, 2024
Ricky B.
IT Specialist
Date
February 1, 2024
Industry
Marketing and advertising
Company Size
201-500 employees
Used For
More than 2 years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
8/10
Pros
Corner Bowl is a very powerful solution that manage the logs of our servers.
Cons
CBSM has been functional as expected. I can't think of any at the moment.
Corner Bowl Server Manager
December 11, 2023
David C.
Vice President of Information Technology
Date
December 11, 2023
Industry
Banking
Company Size
51-200 employees
Used For
Less than 6 months
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
9/10
Pros
Seems to be almost unlimited possibilities for logging, monitoring, and reporting.
Cons
Too many possibilities to configure but I guess that could be a good thing.
Reasons for Choosing
Overall cost and knowing support is always there for help.
Summary
Lots of functionality for the price!
Very good. I highly recommend...
October 26, 2023
Randy Suggs
Sr. Electronic Systems Security Engineer
Spectrum Solutions, Inc.
Date
October 26, 2023
Industry
Defense & Space
Company Size
51-200 employees
Used For
51-200 employees
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
Big bang for the buck!
Cons
Documentation could be more detailed!
Summary
Very good. I highly recommend Corner Bowl.
Corner Bowl Server Manager
September 6, 2023
Marshall J.
Information Systems Security Manager
Date
September 6, 2023
Industry
Defense & Space
Company Size
1001-5000 employees
Used For
Less than 6 months
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
Preconfigured to meet JSIG and NIST compliance. Excellent customer service and support.
Cons
I would like to see more preconfigured items such as agent staying connected out the box however this is as simple as checking a box on each machine so not really a con. (Comment from Vendor: We have changed the default behavior so new hosts remain connected.)
Alternatives
Splunk Enterprise
Reasons for Choosing
Cost, ease of use, customer support, and preconfigured auditing compliance.
Switched From
Splunk Enterprise
Reasons for Switching
Cost, ease of use, customer support, and preconfigured auditing compliance.
Summary
Preconfigured to meet JSIG and NIST compliance. Excellent customer service and support.
Best Value in Monitoring & Log Management
June 1, 2023
Nathan R.
IT Manager
Date
June 1, 2023
Industry
Farming
Company Size
201-500 employees
Used For
6-12 months
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
The flexibility and extensibility of this software is amazing. The ability to easily monitor and receive alerts on so many diverse machines (basically anything that produces any type of a log - even text files in the filesystem) through one tool makes this a great fit for SMBs, but it's also evident that it can scale to enterprise infrastructure as well.
Cons
It takes a little time to get a firm understanding of how the software works. Although you can get it installed and monitoring/collecting logs from a single server in ~10 minutes, you will want to spend some time learning how to properly configure your database to suit your environment and how to customize your templates. The documentation and tutorials on the website cover all of this and more.
Alternatives
Netwrix Auditor
Reasons for Choosing
Cost, ease of use, flexibility, support
Switched From
Netwrix Auditor
Reasons for Switching
A 30% cost increase for annual renewal had me looking for alternative solutions. I recalled Corner Bowl from one of my previous employers. The cost is a fraction of the competition, and it can do so much more.
Message
I have only scratched the surface of what I can do with this software. While initially looking for a low-cost replacement for our previous tool that was primarily used for AD user account monitoring (e.g., new accounts created, privilege escalation, etc.) and some basic auditing of activity on network shares, I found this tool that can do those things and so much more. It can do everything from basic alerts on server free disk space to helping discover & troubleshoot network issues using the syslog server and everything in-between and beyond. The documentation is thorough and accurate. There are also numerous YouTube videos available to help get things configured. The developer's passion for this software is evident, as he's eager to assist with any issues. I look forward to finding more ways to expand my company's usage of CBSM.
Summary
Best Value in Monitoring & Log Management...The flexibility and extensibility of this software is amazing...The cost is a fraction of the competition, and it can do so much more.
Excellent Overall Log Manager
August 25, 2023
Thayer Y.
IT Director
Date
August 25, 2023
Company Size
100-499 employees
Used For
2+ Years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
Pulls all of our server logs into one location for easy review, as well as greatly simplifying record retention to better meet institutional requirements. The emailed reports summarizing and highlighting potential server issues are a real daily time save.
Cons
There is a learning curve when it comes to configuring the software with your servers and devices, as well as using the UI to configure various aspects of the program, but it is well worth it.
Message
We are a small IT shop without the capacity to set up complex monitoring systems for our relatively small number of servers and devices. Server Manager fit the bill exactly for what we needed to streamline log collection and monitoring.
Summary
Server Manager fit the bill exactly for what we needed to streamline log collection and monitoring.
Good value for the money
June 12, 2023
Sam G.
CEO
Date
June 12, 2023
Industry
Consumer Services
Company Size
51-200 employees
Used For
1-2 years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
9/10
Pros
Good value for the money
Cons
There were really no serious negatives with thew software
Reasons for Choosing
Price
Easy and affordable excellent reporting and retention.
April 14, 2023
Charles C.
Criminal Justice Systems Specialist
Date
April 14, 2023
Industry
Government Administration
Company Size
51-200 employees
Used For
2+ years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
Customer support is super. Very responsive always extra information.
Cons
Can't think of any downside to the product, they do their best to keep things up to date and running smooth.
Reasons for Switching
Went from a free "ads based" service that wasn't easy to use.
Summary
I've been using this for about 10 years and have never regretted the decision.
Great Software, Great Price, Great Support
July 18, 2023
Jackson S.
Systems Administrator
Date
July 18, 2023
Company Size
2+ Years
Used For
2+ Years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
9/10
Pros
Easy to use and customise most components. Full of great features for monitoring IT environments of any size. Well designed and logically set out in most cases. Great support; always friendly, professional and timely. Very well priced allowing for personal / small business use. Frequent releases of updates and improvements
Cons
No specific cons! One feature that we would love to see added in the future is support for stateful failover - i.e. being able to manage multiple CBSM servers in a single environment and having a "backup" one takeover in the event that the "master" goes offline.
Message
Overall, Corner Bowl Server Manager is a fantastic choice for IT administrators looking for an easy to use, feature rich, cost-effective monitoring solution. Kudos to the developers of CBSM for creating a standout product!
Summary
Kudos to the developers of CBSM for creating a standout product!
Server Manager Great Value
July 6, 2023
Steve M.
IT Operations Manager
Date
July 6, 2023
Industry
Retail
Company Size
201-500 employees
Used For
5+ years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
I have been using Server Manager for over 5 years. Provides great support, pretty easy to use, new features added with no additional cost, low requirements. Great way to stay on top of your critical items like services.
Cons
Every time you ask, I wish it could do this, It seems that Corner Bowl adds that feature like Certificate Monitoring.
Reasons for Choosing
I was looking for an inexpensive way of monitoring and alerting items. There are alot of features we are continuing to implement.
Summary
Great way to stay on top of your critical items like services.
Support is great
March 20, 2023
JD B.
CIO
Date
March 20, 2023
Industry
Financial Services
Company Size
11-50 employees
Used For
1-2 years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
Corner Bowl was brought to my attention by my IT consultant I use. I needed a logging server for compliance reasons and looking at the features it has, it went above my expectations. Real time alerts I setup to help keep my network up and running and lets me know of problems right away.
Cons
I haven't found anything I wrong with the program!
Summary
Support is great and they helped me with even the littlest problems.
A *perfect* but not only real-time Event Log monitoring tool
December 22, 2022
Knut Kristan W.
Systemarchitekt Collaboration Solution Center
Huber Burda Media
Date
December 22, 2022
Industry
Publishing
Company Size
10,001+ employees
Used For
6-12 months
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
We were analyzing the capabilities of a dozen other products. Nearly none of them is as capable as this. One competitor we used the last 15 years was quite good. But they decided not to follow the path into the cloud. With corner bowl our Azure AD audit-logs, sign-ins and risk events are as easy to control as our on premises active directory events.
Cons
This software a completely modular. To an extent you would not have expected. This gives numerous options to achieve the goal. Some pathways are better, there is not a single way to build a solution. We had to find out what works best for us. And we had some redesign of the hierarchies of rules and so on we built. It is not totally easy to understand. (But that should be obvious because of the dramatic functional possibilities!)
Alternatives
check_mk, Icinga, Nagios, PRTG, Splunk, Graylog, Solarwinds
Reasons for Choosing
The *only* product which provides real-time monitoring (offloaded intelligence to the distributed agents) of about 150 different event IDs and their correlation in a landscape for about > 50 million events a day and event log sizes of 100 GB native Windows events logs growth per DAY.
Reasons for Switching
They were no longer able to support our German SQL database servers, German texts, Ä,ö,ü,ß and so on. Not 10 % of the capabilities and modular logic - and a complete lack of Azure AD monitoring.
Message
We use this tool the maximum. We had about let´s say 100 hours to understand completely the architecture and possibilities provided. This tool can be as complex as the questions you want to drill down with. It can analyze the most complex situations - but *then* you need the know-how (or just let you help). As we want to develop this tool ourselves, it was not a kind of "make it work for us and finish". It was like a "program these functions missing also into it", so that it gets even more capable. We are under permanent development as there are new alerts to be made visible with nearly every month. Different behavior in NTLM, Kerberos, LDAPS, ... ... ... gives us the need to find legacy systems running into problems.
Summary
A *perfect* but not only real-time Event Log monitoring tool
Great Product
November 2, 2022
Manny R.
IT Systems and Network Administrator
Cober Solutions
Date
November 2, 2022
Industry
Printing
Company Size
201-500 employees
Used For
6-12 months
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
I like the ease of setting up the event log consolidation, directory size monitor, and many more I think I have to explore with this product that will be helpful in monitoring our network devices. Honestly, I am learning a lot, not just the features of this product but as a whole this product helps me improved my IT knowledge and skills.
Cons
Nothing right now. I believe the product is being developed for more features and I am looking forward to see more in the future.
Alternatives
SolarWinds Service Desk
Reasons for Choosing
Inexpensive and perfectly fits to what we currently need.
Summary
I like the ease of setting up the event log consolidation, directory size monitor, and many more...
Easy Windows Device Log monitoring solution
October 4, 2022
Joseph P.
Security Analyst II
Date
October 4, 2022
Industry
Textiles
Company Size
1001-5000 employees
Used For
Less than 6 months
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
9/10
Pros
The software is easy to set up and manage. It is template based, so once you have a good template set up, group your devices, and then mass deploy templates to all the devices. Updating works the same; change something on the template, and it's replicated to all devices. The software makes it easy to centralize logs. Not just Windows logs but text logs, Syslog, etc as well. You can then create custom columns based on regex's to create custom columns to finally create that alert you are looking for or the right report to hand out.
Cons
There is a learning curve. Documentation is good, support is good, and the beginning templates were really helpful, but there is a learning curve, and there definitely needs to be an investment of time if you are looking for unique data. But if you are looking for basic data (disk space, CPU utilization, security log consolidation), that is available out of the box. Lots of buttons, with customizability, you need lots of buttons, but still, lots of buttons to push.
Summary
So far, good, one issue so far, but this was solved within a day with support. And so far, what data I needed to gather, I have been able to gather with minimal difficulty.
SIEM Product
August 1, 2022
Pierluigi D.
ICT Manager
Precision Spring Europa
Date
August 1, 2022
Industry
Automotive
Company Size
51-200 employees
Used For
Less than 6 months
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
I needed to find a SIEM software because we are in the TISAX process certification (it is like a ISO 27001 certification but for the automotive area). Between all the SIEM software I have found on the internet this one Corner Bowl Software Manager was the best to me.
Cons
None at the moment. I've started to use the program and all is ok. Maybe in the future I will need some features.
Reasons for Choosing
Because I found it with a wonderful interface that is full of feature but at the same time quite easy to understand and not to be forgotten at a good price.
Summary
...I found (Corner Bowl) with a wonderful interface that is full of features but at the same time quite easy to understand and ... a good price.
Server Manager
July 19, 2022
Barry B.
Network Administrator / Interface Developer
Date
July 19, 2022
Industry
Wholesale
Company Size
51-200 employees
Used For
2+ years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
The product is easy to use and has a plethora of features. One, very basic report that we like is the one that identifies disc space on our servers. There have been a few times where logs have gone rogue. :) We also are very happy with the support. Response time and willingness to help is superior and says a lot about a company.
Cons
At this point I have not found any feature that I want that isn't already available in this software.
Summary
The software is excellent and is always up to date.
One Stop Shop.
July 6, 2022
Todd B.
I.T. Manager
Date
July 6, 2022
Industry
Retail
Company Size
201-500 employees
Used For
2+ years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
This software allows me in one console to view and evaluate all my servers. My servers range from 20-30 servers. Microsoft Hyper-V hosts and their guest VM's. Having this many is time consuming going to each machine. I have my templates set to monitor what I need. This software even has a certificate expiration warning template. Which is great for me with On-Premise Exchange Servers.
Cons
There is so much that has been added, sometimes I get lost when trying to build a new report or trigger. But it is not terrible. I just found out there are tutorials that are listed on the website. I think the weakest link is me going to fast. Wizards I think are a thing of the past unfortunately.
Message
I have had this for years. I keep a tight ship, however there have been alerts that prompted me for further investigation, and and a result my server preventative maintenance has been above reproach.
Summary
One Stop Shop.
Amazing Software and Support!
June 29, 2022
Corey R.
Systems Administrator
Date
June 29, 2022
Industry
Gambling & Casinos
Company Size
Enterprise(> 1000 emp.)
Used For
10+ years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
Corner Bowl is not only great for collecting logs throughout our domain but it also has an excellent reporting feature. I can filter logs to exclude anything I don't deem necessary; I can set daily email reports in multiple formats depending on the log type which makes them easier to read. There are so many features with this software and I highly recommend it.
Cons
I do not have any dislikes for this software. It runs very smoothly and does everything I need it to and more. I am very pleased with the purchase and support for this software.
Summary
Amazing Software and Support!
Corner Bowl Log Manager makes is great to get the info out of your system.
May 24, 2022
Stephen T.
Senior Systems Administrator
Southern Farm Bureau Casualty Insurance Company
Date
May 24, 2022
Industry
Insurance
Company Size
501-1000 employees
Used For
2+ years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
9/10
Pros
Provides a wealth of information from our DCs and helps of stay in compliance.
Cons
The learning curve was a little tough but once you get it figured out, it is very powerful.
Summary
Provides a wealth of information...it is very powerful.
Everything is good with this software.
May 12, 2022
Radoslaw D.
Project Manager/System Engineer
Comarch S.A.
Date
May 12, 2022
Industry
Information Technology and Services
Company Size
5001-10,000 employees
Used For
2+ years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
The software meets my requirements. I like the architecture of the product. It’s easy to use and configure especially the latest version with the new UX/UI.
Summary
I have been working with the software for the last 3 years and I don’t have any problems. The software is useful for me.
Thank you Corner Bowl
March 25, 2022
Mansoor S.
Sysems Administrator
Tethys
Date
March 25, 2022
Industry
Financial Services
Company Size
11-50 employees
Used For
2+ years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
9/10
Pros
The software is very good and quick to alert us if they are any issues.
Cons
I do not think there is anything we least like about the software.
Alternatives
Kiwi Syslog Server
Great Product!!!
March 22, 2022
Erol O.
System Administrator
Summit Direct Mail
Date
March 22, 2022
Company Size
1 - 25 employees
Used For
2+ years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
Ease of setup and use. Great customer and technical support. Great bang for the buck. A must have to meet all your reporting and monitoring needs.
Cons
None. There are no cons.
Summary
Great Product!!! A must have to meet all your reporting and monitoring needs.
With best recommendations.
March 9, 2022
Frank H.
Senior Team Manager for IT Networks + Security
BUHLMANN GROUP
Date
March 9, 2022
Industry
International Trade and Development
Company Size
501-1000 employees
Used For
2+ years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
Collecting, filtering and reporting event logs. Monitoring of security events. Quick and dedicated support.
Cons
We have been using them for many years. I have not noticed anything really negative so far.
Reasons for Choosing
Better reports. Better Support.
Summary
With best recommendations. Quick and dedicated support.
Great product and excellent support.
March 8, 2022
Jose K.
Information Technology Infrastructure Manager
PharmaMar
Date
March 8, 2022
Industry
Biotechnology
Company Size
201-500 employees
Used For
2+ years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
It is simple to install and deploy. Basic features (log collection, filtering and archiving) are easily configured. I appreciate being able to consolidate my Azure Entra ID Audit Logs.
Cons
The GUI to write log filters is not as intuitive as one would like.
Message
I have a monitoring system in place that provides me with all the event and performance information I need from my systems.
Summary
Great product and excellent support.
Excellent Software
March 3, 2022
Ryan C.
Information Technology Specialist
Park Side Credit Union
Date
March 3, 2022
Industry
Banking and Finance
Company Size
26 - 99
Used For
2+ years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
Ease of installation, ease of updating, ease of use are all great. This is a very powerful tool in a pretty small package. I really appreciate how you can view data as a broad overview, but also be as granular as you like. Licensing cost is very reasonable, as well.
Cons
We've only ever had a couple of minor issues come up, and they were nothing that broke functionality. Beyond that, no 'cons' so to speak.
Summary
Fantastic. The software is very user-friendly, and the developer is incredibly responsive if issues ever arise. Cannot recommend strongly enough!
Excellent features for the price
January 21, 2022
Jeff S.
Systems Administrator
Date
January 21, 2022
Industry
Business Supplies and Equipment
Company Size
1001-5000 employees
Used For
2+ years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
Very flexible and fits our company's needs at a reasonable price.
Cons
Rarely have issues, and if we do, support is excellent at taking recommendations for features.
Summary
Very flexible...support is excellent at taking recommendations for features.
Simple installation, excellent support, low cost.
January 20, 2022
Todd C.
Sr. Systems Engineer
Date
January 20, 2022
Industry
Information Technology and Services
Company Size
11-50 employees
Used For
1-2 years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
Well designed interface, collects logs from almost any source and SNMP. Simple installation, excellent support. And low cost.
Cons
We did experience a few bugs but there was always a new version available that addressed those issues.
Reasons for Choosing
The other products that performed all of our required functions had very high costs. Corner Bowl is an excellent product at a very attractive price.
Message
Overall our experience using this product at various clients has been excellent. We have several clients that must comply with CMMC/NIST and we recommend Corner Bowl for their audit logging needs. All of the other features are just icing on the cake!
Summary
Corner Bowl is an excellent product...
Corner Bowl Server Manager 2022 Review
January 18, 2022
David P.
Lead Infrastructure Engineer
Date
January 18, 2022
Industry
Publishing
Company Size
51-200 employees
Used For
2+ years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
Ease of use - the speed of operation - and the responsiveness of the developer.
Cons
Nothing really bad to say. It's a bit confusing with templates and hosts/host groups - but once you get it down, it's pretty easy to make any sort of monitor that you might need.
Corner Bowl is good solution for the SIEM solutions.
January 18, 2022
Ansan A.
Network Engineer
Date
January 18, 2022
Industry
Information Technology and Services
Company Size
201-500 employees
Used For
1-2 years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
Ease of use and features. Good support. Satisfies SIEM requirements.
Cons
FIM solution expected to implements with it. Comment from developer: The software includes a FIM solution.
Message
Very good.
Summary
Satisfies SIEM requirements.
Fast and reliable IT monitoring application.
January 17, 2022
Antonio T.
IT Manager
Date
January 17, 2022
Industry
Plastics
Company Size
501-1000 employees
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
Easy deployment that doesn’t create a backlog on servers. Easy to modify templates to define specific goals on monitoring parameters. Fast notification responses. Precise threshold to trigger real time notifications. Easy to integrate databases for logging. Group creation by test or asset type (By CPU, Hard disk). Reporting and triggers actions.
Cons
Nothing in particular. I don't use all features and I believe I use less than 50% of capabilities and functions.
Reasons for Choosing
Because I tested all of them and overall cost/benefit on deployment, server load and easy management Corner Bowl Event Log Manager is one on its kind.
Message
Automated IT monitoring for servers, endpoints or network devices the service doesn’t need to be restarted for months until you decide to apply free upgrades that include improvements and new features requested by clients that help all others.
Summary
Fast and reliable IT monitoring application.
Great product for keeping the green lights on.
January 17, 2022
Timothy H.
Information Technology Director
Date
January 17, 2022
Industry
Legal Services
Company Size
51-200 employees
Used For
2+ years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
I really like the consolidated reports that show me network logon problems, disk space and consolidated event logs. They allow me to get out in front on problems before they become disasters.
Cons
Little bit of a learning curve getting reports tweaked, but overall, great software.
Message
I have used this software for years at several different organizations. It is great and allows me to be very efficient.
Summary
Great product for keeping the green lights on.
Corner Bowl Event Log Manager Thumbs Up!
January 17, 2022
Sara A.
Help Desk Technician
Date
January 17, 2022
Industry
Information Technology and Services
Company Size
11-50 employees
Used For
1-2 years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
I can collect data, logs and set in the way I need. Plus I can receive report/custom report/scheduled report via email. Support is quick and effective. Very good price!
Cons
Perhaps at first you have to become acquainted to the interface.
Summary
Corner Bowl Event Log Manager Thumbs Up! Support is quick and effective. Very good price!
Server Manager - Easy to deploy with a wide amount of functions
January 12, 2022
David H.
Network Engineer
Date
January 12, 2022
Industry
Automotive
Company Size
1001-5000 employees
Used For
2+ years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
The built in templates make reporting and alerting easy to set up. Once you have your alerts in place, the software is very low maintenance.
Cons
There are so many ways this software can be used, and some of the advanced features are difficult to understand for usage.
Message
The software is easy to set up, use, and is helpful in reporting and alerting. Support has also been outstanding and new features are continually being added.
Summary
The software is easy to set up, use, and is helpful in reporting and alerting. Support has also been outstanding and new features are continually being added.
Reliable & Efficient
November 23, 2021
Asaf Nawi
CIO
Nawi Group
Date
November 23, 2021
Industry
Financial Services
Company Size
11-50 employees
Used For
Less than 6 months
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
Installation and setup was very fast. It's very reliable and runs smoothly on the server. Support team is super responsive, attentive and extremely professional. The first setup is easy with excellent guidance from the team over the phone and/or remote support. UI is very easy to navigate after a short period of time.
Cons
Missing custom range filtering by date for logs. Comment from developer: All filters support date range and time of day ranges.
Alternatives
ManageEngine ADAudit Plus
Reasons for Choosing
The previous product we tried was too heavy on our system and consumed high CPU and memory.
Switched From
ManageEngine ADAudit Plus
Reasons for Switching
The previous product we tried was too heavy on our system and consumed high CPU and memory.
Message
Excellent High Tier software. Does exactly what we need and more. Allows reliable log and SIEM monitoring for security and compliance with custom options including retention. Feature requests are taken into consideration most of the time. Support is outstanding.
Summary
Excellent High Tier software. Does exactly what we need and more. Allows reliable log and SIEM monitoring for security and compliance with custom options including retention.
All in one software
November 4, 2021
Bruno Ellena
ICT Manager
Compet-e srl
Date
November 4, 2021
Industry
Information Technology and Services
Company Size
11-50 employees
Used For
2+ years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
The software is easy to use and helps us to be compliant with the various local and voluntary regulations (GDPR, ISO 27001). The many reports and the reliability of the product allow us to be more efficient in daily processes.
Cons
The systems that can be monitored could be expanded (SQL Server, Oracle, etc.)
Summary
The software is easy to use and helps us to be compliant with the various local and voluntary regulations (GDPR, ISO 27001).
Like having an extra IT person on staff
October 14, 2010
Tony B.
Associate Director
Date
October 14, 2010
Industry
Non-Profit Organization Management
Company Size
51-200 employees
Used For
2+ years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
8/10
Pros
We probably only use a fraction of the functionality, but that speaks to the large feature set. It's a product composed of many feature groups. Each time we have new monitoring requirement for Windows servers, we've found a solution via Corner Bowl. We initially used it to monitor services, moved into event log monitoring, syslog files, website uptime monitoring, and now also use it for IIS logs and text log files.
Cons
For some functionality, there is a learning curve, but since the developer is readily available for assistance, we've been able to configure the desired functionality, or the developer has made changes to the product to accommodate our needs.
Message
Feature packed, personalized and prompt customer support, value pricing, all adds up to a great product.
Summary
Feature packed, personalized and prompt customer support, value pricing, all adds up to a great product.
This software has greatly reduced the amount of downtime
October 20, 2021
Aran Miller
Corporate IT Operations Section Head
SARA Inc.
Date
October 20, 2021
Company Size
100-200 employees
Used For
6 years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Message
I have been using Corner Bowl Server Manager for over 6 years now! This is one of the best and most robust systems that I have found to help with the management of my servers! This software checks server availability, defrags disks, cleans temp files, monitors services, and restarts them if they fail and notifies us in IT via email. This software has greatly reduced the amount of downtime we have in our environment because of its capabilities. Thanks for creating such great software!!
Summary
This is one of the best and most robust systems that I have found to help with the management of my servers! This software has greatly reduced the amount of downtime we have in our environment because of its capabilities. Thanks for creating such great software!!
Easy to use
September 2, 2020
Shane Bentley
System Security Officer
US Government
Date
September 2, 2020
Industry
Government Administration
Company Size
51-200 employees
Used For
Less than 6 months
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
The reports of the audits are very straight to the point. The software unlike SPLUNK is extremely easy to setup and manage, which cuts time down while running audits.
Cons
Nothing so far. We love the software, if there were cons we would not have considered the software.
Reasons for Choosing
Streamlined for usage.
Switched From
Splunk Enterprise
Reasons for Switching
Splunk is hard to navigate and maintain.
Summary
Easy to use. The reports of the audits are very straight to the point. The software unlike SPLUNK is extremely easy to setup and manage, which cuts time down while running audits. We love the software, if there were cons we would not have considered the software.
The "ONLY" Monitoring Solution
August 3, 2020
William Scott
Information Control Manager
Ahresty Wilmington Corporation
Date
August 3, 2020
Industry
Automotive
Company Size
501-1000 employees
Used For
2+ years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
This software had a little learning curve for me, but with the help of the development team, we were up and going in no time flat, easy to add in devices, and it just plain works. Never any production down incidents as we have had with others. The support is fantastic.
Cons
Missing a couple of reporting features we would like, but overall, nothing to complain about and no problem children with Corner Bowl.
Switched From
PA Server Monitor
Message
Corner Bowl allows us to leave our eyes on other issues, and it tells us when we need to look at problems. Overall, this is the "ONLY" monitoring solution you need. We have 3 instances doing very different work for us and love it.
Summary
The "ONLY" Monitoring Solution...we were up and going in no time flat, easy to add in devices, and it just plain works. Never any production down incidents as we have had with others. The support is fantastic. Corner Bowl allows us to leave our eyes on other issues, and it tells us when we need to look at problems. Overall, this is the "ONLY" monitoring solution you need. We have 3 instances doing very different work for us and love it.
It helps me meet the PCI Requirements
August 3, 2020
Clinton Utt
Chief Information Officer
Prosite Business Solutions
Date
August 3, 2020
Industry
Information Technology and Services
Company Size
1-10 employees
Used For
2+ years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
Server Manager is an inexpensive, easy way to pull back the logs from my servers that are in multiple locations to store them for PCI compliance. Being able to filter and email certain information is a big help administering my servers.
Cons
About the only Con I have is that sometime it can be a little difficult to set up a filter, especially when you are only making changes every now and then.
Message
I've been very happy with the software and anytime I've needed help there support has quickly helped me out. It helps me meet the PCI Requirements I need to fulfill monitoring my servers.
Summary
Server Manager is an inexpensive, easy way to pull back the logs from my servers...I've been very happy with the software and anytime I've needed help there support has quickly helped me out. It helps me meet the PCI Requirements I need to fulfill monitoring my servers.
Excellent Software & Affordable Price
July 31, 2020
Chandrasekar Venkatesan
System Engineer
Infinity Network Solution
Date
July 31, 2020
Industry
Information Technology and Services
Company Size
11-50 employees
Used For
2+ years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
It is very easy to setup and it is easy to customize the email alert for each events.
Cons
It would be great if the log repository template can clear the data if the disk is full.
Reasons for Choosing
It is affordable, easy to setup and the support is excellent.
Message
The software customized templates send import events to management and it gives us more visibility on our network and the customer support is exceptional, even if you have simple question, Corner Bowl connects to us within minutes/hours to resolve our query.
Summary
Excellent Software & Affordable Price. It is very easy to setup and it is easy to customize the email alert for each events...customer support is exceptional.
Easy daily snapshot of server health
July 31, 2020
Thayer York
Director of IT
University of Washington School of Law
Date
July 31, 2020
Industry
Higher Education
Company Size
201-500 employees
Used For
2+ years
Quality
Ease of Use
Features
Value
Recommend
8/10
Pros
The best thing about this software is the daily reports that rollup warnings and errors from all of our Windows Servers into one, easy-to-scan email.
Cons
It's sometimes a little awkward to manage templates, reports, schedules, etc. in the user interface.
Easy, lets me know about problems before they get worse.
July 30, 2020
Timothy Hooks
Director of IT
Isaac Wiles
Date
July 30, 2020
Industry
Legal Services
Company Size
51-200 employees
Used For
2+ years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
I have used this software for many years . Basically, I get a consolidated report every morning with event log errors and warnings from all my servers. I filter out informational events and many of the "noise" events that are inconsequential. I get a separate report of login anomalies. Very helpful to keep a close eye on the pulse of the server environment.
Cons
Once you understand how to use the admin interface, it is easy to use, but it took a little effort to understand.
Reasons for Choosing
Price is very hard to beat for the value this product provides.
Message
Anytime I have had to contact Corner Bowl they were prompt and able to assist.
Summary
Easy, lets me know about problems before they get worse. I have used this software for many years . Basically, I get a consolidated report every morning with event log errors and warnings from all my servers. I filter out informational events and many of the "noise" events that are inconsequential. I get a separate report of login anomalies. Very helpful to keep a close eye on the pulse of the server environment. Anytime I have had to contact Corner Bowl they were prompt and able to assist.
...hits all of the auditors check boxes
July 30, 2020
Steve Connell
Team Lead
Interstates Control Systems
Date
July 30, 2020
Industry
Information Technology and Services
Company Size
1001-5000 employees
Used For
2+ years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
9/10
Pros
Very easy to setup and use. Most products are overly complex and you don't use all/any of the features, but that is not the case with Corner Bowl. Price was also very good. Support response is excellent!
Cons
Tough to get WMI work with machines that are NAT'd, sometimes requiring a local administrator account for multiple machines can be difficult.
Reasons for Choosing
Price, ease of use, and support has all been great!
Message
Very easy to use at a great price with good support. Weekly reports give us a good idea of what is going on with the machines in the system and it hits all of the auditors check boxes.
Summary
Very easy to setup and use. Most products are overly complex and you don't use all/any of the features, but that is not the case with Corner Bowl. Price was also very good. Support response is excellent! Weekly reports give us a good idea of what is going on with the machines in the system and it hits all of the auditors check boxes.
Amazing!
July 30, 2020
Michael Thomason
Technology Architect
Emory Healthcare
Date
July 30, 2020
Industry
Health, Wellness and Fitness
Company Size
10,001+ employees
Used For
2+ years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
Server Manager is both a feature and budget friendly application based by a customer-focused support structure. I am able to add monitoring functionality in minutes -- not hours -- and you can literally have the product installed and working in less than 1 hour.
Cons
Based on the use case of the software for our organization I see no cons at this time.
Alternatives
Goliath
Reasons for Choosing
Use of setup, use, and administration along with price
Message
Amazing! Always picks up the phone when help is needed.
Summary
Amazing! (Corner Bowl) Always picks up the phone when help is needed. Server Manager is both a feature and budget friendly application based by a customer-focused support structure. I am able to add monitoring functionality in minutes -- not hours -- and you can literally have the product installed and working in less than 1 hour.
Great features for a reasonable price
July 30, 2020
Marc De Schryver
Infrastructure Manager
Sonoco-Alcore
Date
July 30, 2020
Industry
Packaging and Containers
Company Size
10,001+ employees
Used For
2+ years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
The rich feature set and the reporting are great at this price range. We use another product too that is much more expensive and has less features and with poor reporting.
Cons
The rich feature set is perhaps also its weakness as it makes it a bit difficult to find things from time to time.
Reasons for Choosing
We had already used Corner Bowl Log Manager many years ago, with great success so, the choice was easy.
Switched From
ELM Enterprise Manager
Reasons for Switching
Application stability, poor reporting since v.5 and high system resource usage, high yearly maintenance costs.
Message
We started using another tool many years ago, to collect Event Log information for SOX reporting. Although that system was supposed to have redundancy built-in, we experienced quite some downtime on several occasions so, we decided to install a second, different Event Log collection system for better redundancy and went for Corner Bowl Server Manager. It's very stable and is quite low on system resources.
Summary
Great features for a reasonable price. The rich feature set and the reporting are great at this price range. It's very stable and is quite low on system resources.
Great product!
July 30, 2020
Brian Goebel
Executive Director of IT
Saint Xavier University
Date
July 30, 2020
Industry
Higher Education
Company Size
201-500 employees
Used For
2+ years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
I love the endless customization's that are possible with Corner Bowl Server Manager. Essentially, if there is a will, there is a way with this product!
Cons
At first, some of the flexibility and customization's seem a little daunting, but the tech-support and help getting past some of the initial fear, was more than worth it for having so much ability to monitor my environment.
Reasons for Choosing
The flexibility and great value.
Message
Corner Bowl Server Manager has allowed us to maintain a constant pulse on our fairly large network and server environment to always know if there is an issue that needs to be addressed or looked into.
Summary
Great product! I love the endless customization's that are possible with Corner Bowl Server Manager. Essentially, if there is a will, there is a way with this product! Corner Bowl Server Manager has allowed us to maintain a constant pulse on our fairly large network and server environment to always know if there is an issue that needs to be addressed or looked into.
Excellent Product
July 30, 2020
Ryan Greaves
Chief Technology Officer
City of Bridgetown Co-Operative Credit Union Ltd
Date
July 30, 2020
Industry
Financial Services
Company Size
201-500 employees
Used For
2+ years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
Product easy to use and setup. It allows us to Monitor Event Logs.
Message
Excellent Product.
Summary
Excellent Product...easy to use and setup.
Great product
July 30, 2020
Markus Lindahl
System Technician
Nybro Kommun
Date
July 30, 2020
Industry
Government Administration
Company Size
1001-5000 employees
Used For
2+ year
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
7/10
Pros
After ditching Microsoft's SCOM because of its complexity. We were looking for a easy to use software with support for basic functions we wanted to monitor. Server Manager does tick all The boxes for us. Easy to use ready templates for all basic monitoring needs. Customizable for more advanced monitoring and logging.
Cons
The old fashioned GUI. The new tabs opening every time you edit a setting is Hard to navigate.
Reasons for Choosing
Price. Functions.
Switched From
System Center
Message
Easy to use. Doesn't need a fulltime technician to run it.
Summary
Great product. Easy to use. Doesn't need a fulltime technician to run it. After ditching Microsoft's SCOM because of its complexity. We were looking for a easy to use software with support for basic functions we wanted to monitor. Server Manager does tick all The boxes for us. Easy to use ready templates for all basic monitoring needs. Customizable for more advanced monitoring and logging.
Quick and Effective
July 30, 2020
Jon Liedtke
Team Lead
Interstates
Date
July 30, 2020
Industry
Industrial Automation
Company Size
501-1000 employees
Used For
2+ years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
7/10
Pros
Ease of setup and configuration is smooth. User interface is simple to navigate and adjust settings as needed.
Cons
Software struggles when more than 200 end devices are added. Despite adding additional CPU/memory the software will lag when making configuration changes and sometimes enter a state of "not responding"
Reasons for Choosing
Satisfy the need at the right price point.
Summary
Quick and Effective. Ease of setup and configuration is smooth. User interface is simple to navigate and adjust settings as needed.
Corner Bowl in a Small Company
July 28, 2020
Alan Jones
Chief Information Officer
Medical Assurance Company of Mississippi
Date
July 28, 2020
Industry
Insurance
Company Size
11-50 employees
Used For
2+ years
Quality
Ease of Use
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
The breadth of features is great. I doubt I have scratched the surface of what can be done with Server Manager. The two main features I use are monitoring failed login attempts and monitoring Windows Service status. I use the service monitor to automatically start a service that has stopped for some reason. Server Manager will alert me to the stopped service and then also notify me when the service has been started again.
Cons
No real faults but I struggle at times with configuring different options. This is mainly due to the fact that it could be months between setting up a new monitor. By the time I think of another use for Server Manager it has been so long since I last configured something that it takes me a while to get a new monitor going. That is no fault of the software and the developer now posts how-to videos I believe so I should check those out.
Message
With a very small IT department each member performs multiple tasks. Server Manager is great because it allows me to automate some things that I otherwise would have to manually check each day. The developer has always been very responsive to inquiries. I have used Server Manager for several years. At one point the software the was acquired by another company and I was delighted when ownership and development returned to Corner Bowl. This is a great product; definitely worth your time to try it out.
Summary
The breadth of features is great. Server Manager is great because it allows me to automate some things that I otherwise would have to manually check each day. This is a great product.
Corner Bowl Server Manager is a must to have!
July 28, 2020
Tiziano Castaldi
Network Manager
Brenntag S.p.A.
Date
July 28, 2020
Industry
Chemicals
Company Size
501-1000 employees
Used For
2+ years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
8/10
Pros
Server Manager is really simple to use. In a short time I managed to deploy and start monitoring the first servers. I use the software every day and the alerts help me keep track, especially via email, of all the events that are critical on my network such as activities on AD, new machines on the network, RDP sessions etc.
Cons
The product receives continuous updates and implementations. The latest releases have greatly lightened the software itself to the benefit of the whole process. It is possible to really customize it thoroughly and I have not yet found something that I cannot monitor with this product.
Reasons for Switching
Server Manager offers a fully customizable solution at a very attractive cost.
Message
The main purpose of this product was initially to collect and store all the events of our servers in one place. Over time we have also implemented various features such as dedicated alerts for some people interested in the activities of a particular server, as well as all the fundamental security checks in a vast and distributed network.
Summary
Corner Bowl Server Manager is a must to have! Server Manager is really simple to use. In a short time I managed to deploy and start monitoring the first servers. I use the software every day and the alerts help me keep track, especially via email, of all the events that are critical on my network such as activities on AD, new machines on the network, RDP sessions etc.
Simple software with a good amount of features, great price and gets the job done.
July 27, 2020
Paul Netopski
Consultant
Critical Prism Defense LLC.
Date
July 27, 2020
Industry
Defense & Space
Company Size
Self-employed
Used For
2+ years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
The product is as close to plug and play as you can get for a log management software. Some built-in filters get you started and making your own is pretty simple. This software is made for small businesses and small environments. I use it for collecting logs from a few systems and applications then spit out a report for me weekly. It assist me with meeting compliance requirements without the big cost and infrastructure to make it happen. I like how it can help with other features, such as processor utilization, disk drive space and setting up a near-real-time monitor for functions (account lockout, services stopped).
Cons
If you are looking for something comparable to Splunk or AlienVault OSSIM, this is not it. This software will help you grab logs, parse through it (based on what you want it to look for) and generate a simple report for you. If you need to parse through large amounts of data (6-12 months) and correlate them with each other, it will be a little more work for you and it will take a bit more time.
Alternatives
LogRhythm NextGen SIEM, AlienVault USM, Splunk Enterprise
Reasons for Choosing
Ease of use, functionality needed, within the budget, ease of deployment and limited infrastructure needed.
Message
I have been using this for the past 8-10 years (I don't remember when I first started using it) and it has been a lifesaver for me and my customers. No budget, no infrastructure, no technical experience then no problem. I didn't even read instructions when I started using it, just clicking around and looking at what the product does with the built in templates got me going.
Summary
I have been using this for the past 8-10 years...and it has been a lifesaver for me and my customers. No budget, no infrastructure, no technical experience then no problem. I didn't even read instructions when I started using it, just clicking around and looking at what the product does with the built in templates got me going.
Smart choice for Log Management.
July 27, 2020
Ricardo Rodriguez
Chief Information Technology Officer
American Financial Systems, Inc.
Date
July 27, 2020
Industry
Insurance
Company Size
11-50 employees
Used For
2+ years
Quality
Ease of Use
Features
Value
Recommend
8/10
Pros
After having evaluated several choices, we decided to use Corner Bowl as our core log management solution, reports are easy to build and storage is easily managed through standard DB structures. Cost is a great advantage of the software.
Cons
Report creation interfaces can be improved to simplify summarized results.
Alternatives
Netwrix Auditor, SolarWinds Service Desk
Reasons for Choosing
Cost and simplicity.
Reasons for Switching
It was the most cost-benefit efficient solution.
Summary
After having evaluated several choices, we decided to use Corner Bowl as our core log management solution, reports are easy to build and storage is easily managed through standard DB structures. Cost is a great advantage of the software. (Corner Bowl) was the most cost-benefit efficient solution.
Best Log Aggregation software for the cost.
July 27, 2020
John Yi
IT Manager
Business Data Inc.
Date
July 27, 2020
Industry
Financial Services
Company Size
51-200 employees
Used For
2+ years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
10/10
Pros
Can perform AD security auditing and alerting. Windows Update alerting. Syslog alerting.
Cons
Some log configurations are more difficult than it should be. Clean up of old items is needed.
Message
Nice little gem of a tool to use for companies that don't want to spend more on logging software than the actual applications and systems that need to be monitored.
Summary
Best Log Aggregation software for the cost. Nice little gem of a tool to use for companies that don't want to spend more on logging software than the actual applications and systems that need to be monitored. Can perform AD security auditing and alerting. Windows Update alerting. Syslog alerting.
Allen's Review of Corner Bowl
July 30, 2020
Allen Spokane
Chief Technology Officer
Carisk Partners
Date
July 30, 2020
Industry
Health, Wellness and Fitness
Company Size
51-200 employees
Used For
2+ years
Quality
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Value
Recommend
9/10
Pros
Ability to customize the output and notifications.
Cons
The licensing can be complicated and when it expires we seem to always have down time.
Message
We have used Corner Bowl for the past decade and find it to be world class.
Summary
We have used Corner Bowl for the past decade and find it to be world class. Pros: Ability to customize the output and notifications.
Summary
Monday, June 24, 2024
Number of Reviews
61
Number of Ratings
305
Rating
4.9

Last Updated: September 9th, 2023